New moo stickers

Short and sweet post – but I had to share my rather worrying excitement about my new stickers from Moo (it really is the little things in life!):

It was so easy to do and they came through the post very quickly. I think they look pretty nifty if I don’t say so myself – hope you do too.

While I have been stuck at home with a stinking cold and horrible cough which makes me sound like an old woman with a 50 a day habit, I have been doing  a bit more jewellery making to relieve the boredom. I have added a few more pieces to the Swallows and Pearls collection. I have even ventured to making a whole page dedicated to my jewellery to embrace my obsession. Another bracelet and some earrings added. Hope you like.

Christmas commissions accepted. 😉

Leave a Reply

